Theatre UCF

Highlights

5 Things You Might Not Know About Woodstock

photoFifty years after the cultural phenomenon that brought 400,000 people to a farm in upstate New York, [...]

[Read More]

Members of Youth Bands of Orlando in Partnership with UCF join international tour

photoIn June, Dave Schreier, UCF Assistant Director of Bands, was invited to conduct the American Youth Ensemble [...]

[Read More]

Theatre UCF celebrates women playwrights in 2019-20 Season

photoTheatre UCF’s 2019-20 season celebrates the history and influence of female playwrights. The season [...]

[Read More]

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

#GodHatesYou

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sweat

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Water by the Spoonful

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Rover

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020

Urinetown

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020

Return to this page for upcoming event information.

View all events.

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446