College of Arts and Humanities

Events

Press

Theatre UCF productions are open for review. To reserve tickets or to arrange an interview, or for more information about Theatre UCF, our productions, and our programs, members of the media should contact:

Heather Gibson, Marketing Director   •   Heather.Gibson@ucf.edu   •   407-823-1732

To stay current with Theatre UCF, sign up for our email newsletter, or follow us on Facebook and Twitter

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

The Understudy

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015

The Divine Sister

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 3, 2015

Hair

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015

Man and Superman

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

Reeling

Thursday, January 21, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016

Romeo and Juliet

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016

She Loves Me

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016

UCF Celebrates the Arts 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 6:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446