College of Arts and Humanities

Events

Press

Theatre UCF productions are open for review. To reserve tickets or to arrange an interview, or for more information about Theatre UCF, our productions, and our programs, members of the media should contact:

Tina Fleming, Marketing Director   |   Tina.Fleming@ucf.edu   |   407-823-3562

To stay current with Theatre UCF, sign up for our email newsletter, or follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Human Error

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Human Error

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

She Kills Monsters

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Hot Mikado

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Of Mice and Men

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Our Country's Good

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019

The Street of Crocodiles

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019

UCF Dance Concert

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019

The Last Paving Stone

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Titanic the Musical

Friday, April 5, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446