College of Arts and Humanities

Events

Press

Theatre UCF productions are open for review. To reserve tickets or to arrange an interview, or for more information about Theatre UCF, our productions, and our programs, members of the media should contact:

Heather Gibson, Marketing Director   •   Heather.Gibson@ucf.edu   •   407-823-1732

To stay current with Theatre UCF, sign up for our email newsletter, or follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Hedda Gabler

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

Oklahoma!

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017

The Lion in Winter

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Seminar

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017

Seminar

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Iphigenia and Other Daughters

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Of Thee I Sing

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

An Octoroon

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pentecost

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Day Before Yesterday

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018

Bernarda Alba

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446