Theatre UCF
Buy Tickets
Courses for Non-Majors

Highlights

photoSybil St. Claire's work published in Scenes and Monologues of Spiritual Experience from the Best Contemporary Plays
A new anthology (Scenes and Monologues of Spiritual Experience from the Best Contemporary Plays) features the work of UCF Theatre Professor Sybil St. Claire. Her contribution, Wake Me When It's Over, inspired by her idiosyncratic Irish Catholic upbringing and the practice of three-day wakes, humorously and tenderly explores spirituality through a teenage lens. [Read More]

In Theatre UCF’s Baltimore Waltz, imagination is a central character

Theatre UCF Offers Discount to Faculty, Staff

Theatre UCF Welcome Alumna, Community Members onto Stage

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

Baltimore Waltz

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014

Kiss of the Spider Woman

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014

Trevor

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014

Arcadia

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Sunday, February 1, 2015

(a love story)

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015

Nine

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 6:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446