Theatre UCF

Highlights

photoLove and laughter define Theatre UCF’s 2015-16 season
ORLANDO, Fla. July 6, 2015 — Theatre UCF, part of the UCF School of Performing Arts, focuses its 2015-16 season on love and laughter. This is the first season planned by Artistic Director Earl D. Weaver and it includes three musicals, six plays, and the second annual UCF Celebrates the Arts festival. [Read More]

Have you heard about Theatre UCF’s new sound engineer?

Two Comedies Brighten the Theatre UCF Summer Stage

Shafer Cast in Lifetime's Devious Maids

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

The Understudy

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015

The Divine Sister

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 3, 2015

Hair

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015

Project Spotlight’s One Act Festival

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015

Man and Superman

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

The "Life is a Dream" Project

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Sunday, December 6, 2015

UCF Dream Roles

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 6:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446