Theatre UCF

Highlights

photoAlmost, Maine is a welcomed respite from the Florida heat
Orlando, Fla. (May 25, 2016) – Theatre UCF opens John Cariani’s play Almost, Maine on Thursday, June 2. The play is a series of vignettes about love in a northern town and runs through June 11 in UCF’s Black Box theater. [Read More]

UCF Names New Dean of the College of Arts & Humanities

University's Early Theatre Troupes to Stage Reunion

Theatre UCF Student First to Win National Environmental Playwriting Award

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

Almost, Maine

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016

The World Goes ‘Round

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016

The World Goes ‘Round

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016

Clybourne Park

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Sunday, October 2, 2016

The New Mel Brooks Musical Young Frankenstein

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Cloud 9

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Romeo and Juliet

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446