Theatre UCF

Highlights

photoCFE Federal Credit Union and FAIRWINDS Credit Union Support Theatre UCF
The UCF School of Performing Arts is pleased to announce that CFE Federal Credit Union and FAIRWINDS Credit Union are supporting Theatre UCF as joint sponsors of the 2017-18 season. This sponsorship will help diversify the school’s theatre programming by introducing students to different genres, and new as well as classical works. [Read More]

Theatre UCF’s 2017-18 Season Features New and Provocative Works

1st Generation Student Encourages Classmates to Give Back

UCF Celebrates the Arts to Team with Orlando REP to Produce The Giver

Henrik Ibsen’s drama Hedda Gabler still resonates

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

26 Pebbles

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017

Of Thee I Sing

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

An Octoroon

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pentecost

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Day Before Yesterday

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018

Bernarda Alba

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446