Theatre UCF

Highlights

photoInaugural 'UCF Celebrates the Arts' Festival to Showcase Talent at Dr. Phillips Center
Staging a week of artistic presentations – ranging from a musical based on historic Civil War diaries and letters, to the futuristic tale of a young boy traveling to the edge of a black hole – the University of Central Florida will host UCF Celebrates the Arts 2015 at the new Dr. [Read More]

Boyd Receives Kennedy Center Medallion

(a love story) Isn't Your Traditional Valentine's Day Romantic Comedy

Stoppard’s Arcadia blends arts, sciences, and language play with human emotions

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Auditions

Events

Nine

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

UCF Celebrates the Arts 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015

Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Importance of Being Earnest

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

To Be Announced

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015

The Divine Sister

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 3, 2015

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 6:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446