Theatre UCF

Highlights

photo1st Generation Student Encourages Classmates to Give Back
Josh Goodridge, the first in his family to attend college, believes in the power of education so much that the senior already donates his time and money to UCF's giving drive to financially help other students. [Read More]

Successful UCF Celebrates the Arts 2017 Already Looking Ahead to 2018

UCF Celebrates the Arts to Team with Orlando REP to Produce The Giver

Henrik Ibsen’s drama Hedda Gabler still resonates

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

The Lion in Winter

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Seminar

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017

Seminar

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Iphigenia and Other Daughters

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Of Thee I Sing

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

An Octoroon

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pentecost

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446