Theatre UCF

Highlights

UCF Trombone Choir travels to Costa Rica for International Trombone Festival

photoThe UCF Trombone Choir recently traveled to Puntarenas, Costa Rica for the 11th edition of the Festival [...]

[Read More]

Theatre UCF’s #GodHatesYou is a reminder that “words matter”

photo#GodHatesYou is a new play receiving its first full production at UCF’s Pegasus PlayLab in June and [...]

[Read More]

Q&A with #GodHatesYou playwright Emily Dendinger

photo#GodHatesYou is a new play by Emily Dendinger that is being presented as part of Pegasus PlayLab at UCF. [...]

[Read More]

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

#GodHatesYou

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sweat

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Water by the Spoonful

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Rover

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020

Urinetown

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020

Return to this page for upcoming event information.

View all events.

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446