Theatre UCF

Highlights

photoUCF Celebrates the Arts Expands for 2nd Festival
UCF Celebrates the Arts 2016 – a free festival of music, performances and visual displays – combines an abundance of arts and talent that would weigh down an actual marquee. The festival, which is all open to the public, will reprise its second season April 8-16 at the Dr. [Read More]

UCF Student to Perform with Michael Feinstein at Dr. Phillips Center

'Spunk and the Harlem Literati' Captures Words, Spirit of Zora Neale Hurston

School of Performing Arts Director Elected to National Board

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

Reeling

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016

She Loves Me

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016

UCF Celebrates the Arts 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016

Project Spotlight’s One Act Festival

Thursday, April 21, 2016 - Sunday, April 24, 2016

Almost, Maine

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016

The All Night Strut

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016

The All Night Strut

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446