Theatre UCF

Highlights

17 CAH faculty members receive promotion or tenure

photoFostering the success of our faculty and staff is critical to meeting the mission of the College of Arts and [...]

[Read More]

Arts and Humanities faculty members honored for excellence

photoFaculty members from across the college were honored at the 2019 Founders’ Day Honors Convocation, which [...]

[Read More]

Three music faculty members perform at top South Korean universities

photoUCF Music professors Dr. Scott Lubaroff, Dr. Nora Garcia and Dr. Yoon Joo Hwang were invited to Yonsei [...]

[Read More]

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

Workshop: El Wiz

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019

Workshop: It’s a Small World (or The Robot Play)

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019

#GodHatesYou

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Workshop: They Must Be Women Now!

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

#GodHatesYou

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sweat

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Return to this page for upcoming event information.

View all events.

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 5:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
UCF School of Performing Arts
Theatre
12488 Centaurus Blvd.
Bldg. 119T, 2nd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  12488 Centaurus Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446