Theatre UCF
Buy Tickets
Dance Minor Auditions

Highlights

photoKiss of the Spider Woman provides escapism for characters and audiences alike
ORLANDO, Fla. October 3, 2014 — The Tony Award-winning musical Kiss of the Spider Woman opens at the Theatre UCF Main Stage on October 16 and runs through October 26. The music for Kiss of the Spider Woman was written by John Kander and Fred Ebb, the composer/lyricist team who also scored Cabaret, Chicago, and Curtains, and the script is by Ragtime playwright Terrance McNally. [Read More]

St. Claire's Work Published in Contemporary Play Anthology

In Theatre UCF’s Baltimore Waltz, imagination is a central character

Theatre UCF Offers Discount to Faculty, Staff

View all recent highlights

View more videos

Events

Kiss of the Spider Woman

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014

Post-Franco Propaganda and the Development of Flamenco

Tuesday, October 21, 2014; 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Trevor

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014

Arcadia

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Sunday, February 1, 2015

(a love story)

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015

Nine

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

View all upcoming events

Follow Theatre UCF:

Facebook logoTwitter logoYouTube logoJoin Our Mailing List
Box Office:
407-823-1500
Monday-Friday: noon - 6:00pm
in the PAC, Building 119
2 hours before
Theatre Performance
in the Theatre,
Building 6
Buy Tickets Online
Map iconMap & Directions

Theatre Department:

theatre@ucf.edu
407-823-2862
PAC-T, Second Floor

Mailing Address
Theatre Department
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162372
Orlando, FL 32816-2372
Theatre UCF  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: PAC-T, Second Floor  •  4000 Central Florida Blvd. P.O. Box 162372 Orlando, FL 32816-2372
theatre@ucf.edu  •  Phone: 407-823-2862 Fax: 407-823-6446